Skip to navigation.

Three Stages of Manhood

From the moment a man is born until the day he dies, he will go through three distinct stages of life.  Each of these life stages contains physical, mental, emotional and spiritual changes that are unique to the male species.  This series will give us insight into how God specifically created men to see the world throughout his life. 


A Young Man Facing Giant Challenges 

April 11, 2010

Paul Jimenez

I Samuel 17


Men at Halftime in the Game of Life

April 18, 2010

Bryant Wright

Ecclesiates 1:1-11 & 12:13-14


Old Men Finishing Strong

April 25, 2010

Bryant Wright

Joshua 14