Skip to navigation.

The Childhood of Jesus

is a 3-week series that examines the childhood of Jesus from a human perspective, as well the fact that He was also the Sovereign Son of God.
November 30
Becoming a Man
Luke 2:41-52
Thomas Nelson
December 7
A Mysterious Childhood
Luke 2:39-40
Bryant Wright
December 14
A Rushed Flight to Egypt
Matthew 2:13-23
Bryant Wright
December 21
Recognizing a Special Child
Luke 2:21-38
Bryant Wright
December 24
A Mother’s Wonder at the Birth of a Special Child
Luke 2
Bryant Wright